Article Image Alt Text
Article Image Alt Text

Winners of Laci Scoggins Memorial Color Run

The fifth annual Laci Scoggins Memorial Color run was held on Saturday May 4. The run honors the late Laci Scoggins of Keota High School and the proceeds raised go to the Laci Scoggins Scholarship.


Submitted photos

Winners of the girls division were  Angela Holcomb first, Tamra Hill second, Bailey Bunton third and Amy Bunton fourth.

Winners of the boys division were Russell Boatman first, Bryson Akins second, Brandon Geer third and Seth Price fourth.


Stigler News-Sentinel

204 S. Broadway,
Stigler, OK 74462

Fax: 918-­967­-4289